About

·Company Profile
·Sale Network
·Products
Contact

Company:Shenzhen Lanyu Fire Equipment Co., Ltd.
phones:0755-27898119
Fax:0755-27897119
mobiles:13713929119 13510507810
Address:Bao'an District, Shenzhen City Center Building A, Building
 
Company

     

            Shenzhen LanYu fire-fighting equipment Co., LTD. Is a professional production and sales of various fire-fighting equipment, apparatus, the collection scientific research, manufacturing and supply of equipment, international trade, design, construction and installation, maintenance. My company has a sound management system, passed the ISO9001 quality management system, 2000 quality system authentication,. Companies always adhere to the "quality first, customer first" business philosophy, production and other relevant government granted AAA credit unit, contract-observing trust-worthy unit and the honorary title. Companies in the provinces, municipalities established sales and service organization, providing customers with fire control system design, installation, construction and maintenance services. Products in Asia, Europe, America, Middle East, overseas market favored by customers by customers as "the eagle", fire industry is rising in the international market and a fire industry "made in China".
My company's products mainly include:
A foam, fire fighting equipment: 1, pressure type foam mixing ratio (foam tank), 2 and balanced pressure type foam mixing ratio. 3, mobiles foam fire. 4 and foam fire hydrant boxes, 5, water spray liquid foam (foam gun), 6 and liquid water bubble water - switch valve (hydrant), 7 and fire water cannons, 8 and (vertical) foam generator, Since September, fire pump button box (alarm button), 10 and foam shower (net), 11, bubble water amphibious shower (cylinder), 12 and higher multiples foam generator, 13 and mobiles/fixed high multiples foam fire. 14 and pipe pressure mixing ratio. 15 and fire water cannons, 16, bubble water amphibious cannon, 17 and tanks spray cooling protection device.
Second, the bubble extinguisher: 1, the environmental water film bubble type extinguisher 3%, 6%, 2, resistance to water soluble foam extinguisher 3%, 6% type, 3, soluble bubble type extinguisher 3% 6%, 4, protein and fluorine protein extinguisher, 5 and high, medium multiples foam extinguisher 3%, 6%, 6 and stream (mechanical) agent and various fire-fighting foam, etc.
Third, spraying extinguishing equipment: 1, spraying nozzles, 2 and early suppression rapid response nozzle, Concealment type sprinkler; 3, 4 and water mist sprayer (take), 5 and the water curtain nozzle, 6 and wet alarm valve, 7 and flow indicator (saddle type/thread type), 8 and fire control the pressure switch, 9 and signal gate, 10 and signal butterfly.
Four, the intelligent water cannon: 1, the large space of intelligent active sprinkler. 2, electric PSKD cannon fire, 3, automatic fire extinguishing gun. 4, automatic spraying extinguishing devices; jet, 5, spraying extinguishing devices; automatic jet, 6 PSY cannon fire, mobiles, 7, PP series cannon fire, 8 and fire turrets, 9 and interface mobiles fire.
The company implements the "two" a loss of marketing, customer satisfaction guarantee of product quality, service, guarantee acceptance of the user product (systems), compensation for product quality problems caused by their direct economic losses. Company fire equipment products by the people's insurance company of China for quality products liability insurance. We will, as always, adhering to the "quality and integrity, efficiency and dedication" spirit of enterprise, realistic and innovative, scientific development, create more and more for the society and the users of products.
In recent years, the company continuously develop, expand, to expand overseas markets, products are sold to southeast Asia, Middle East, Russia and other countries and regions, accelerate the pace of international pattern. Treat customers, the company always adhere to the "perfect, appropriate, quick, security, win-win".
We will, as always, advancing with The Times, pioneering innovation, pragmatism, in this voyage to go faster and better. We are looking forward to your cooperation, casting a better, more splendid tomorrow.

 
 
Copyright © 2010-2012 Shenzhen lanyu Fire All Rights Reserved
Address:Bao'an District, Shenzhen City Center Building A, Building 701 phones:0755-27898119 Fax:0755-27897119
网站地图:sitemap

關於我們

·關於我們
·銷售網絡
·產品展示
聯係我們

公司名稱:深圳市AG亚游集团AG亚游官网設備有限公司
聯係電話:0755-27898119
傳  真:0755-27897119
手  機:13713929119 13510507810
地  址:深圳市寶安新安39區海樂花園4棟102-105號(寶安電子城街對麵)
 
公司簡介

     

         深圳市AG亚游集团AG亚游官网設備有限公司是專業生產、銷售各類AG亚游官网設備、器材為主,集科研、製造、成套設備供應、國際貿易、設計、施工安裝、維保為一體。我公司公司擁有完善的管理體係,先後通過ISO9001質量管理體係、2000版質量體係認證、。公司始終堅持“質量第一、客戶至上”的生產經營理念,被政府和相關行業授予AAA級信用單位、重合同守信用單位等榮譽稱號。公司在全國各省、直轄市設立了銷售、服務機構,為客戶提供AG亚游官网係統設計安裝、施工、維保等一條龍服務。 產品在亞洲、歐洲、美洲、中東等海外市場深受客戶青睞,被客戶譽為“AG亚游官网行業的雄鷹”,是崛起在國際AG亚游官网行業市場的又一塊“中國製造”。
我公司的AG亚游官网產品主要分為:
      一、泡沫AG亚游官网設備:1、壓力式泡沫比例混合裝置(泡沫罐);2、平衡壓力式泡沫比例混合裝置;3、移動泡沫滅火裝置;4、泡沫消火栓箱;5、水-泡沫液噴槍(泡沫槍);6、水-泡沫液供水開關閥(消火栓);7、AG亚游官网水炮;8、(立式)泡沫產生器;9、AG亚游官网箱起泵按鈕(報警按鈕);10、泡沫噴頭(網型);11、泡沫一水兩用噴頭(筒型);12、高倍數泡沫發生器;13、 移動式/固定式高倍數泡沫滅火裝置;14、管線負壓比例混合裝置;15、AG亚游官网水炮;16、泡沫 一水兩用炮;17、儲罐噴淋冷卻保護裝置。
      二、泡沫滅火劑:1、環保型水成膜泡沫滅火劑3%、6%型;2、抗溶水成膜泡沫滅火劑3%、6%型;3、抗溶性泡沫滅火劑3% 6%型; 4、蛋白與氟蛋白滅火劑;5、高、中倍數泡沫滅火劑3%、6%;6、水係(機械)等泡沫滅火劑及各種滅火粉。 
      三、噴淋滅火設備:1、灑水噴頭;2、早期抑製快速響應噴頭;3、隱蔽式噴頭;4、水霧噴頭(帶網);5、水幕噴頭;6、濕式報警閥;7、水流指示器(馬鞍式/螺紋式);8、AG亚游官网壓力開關;9、信號閘閥;10、信號蝶閥。
      四、高空智能水炮:1、大空間智能型主動噴水滅火裝置;2、電控AG亚游官网炮PSKD係列;3、自動AG亚游官网炮滅火裝置;4、噴射型自動射流滅火裝置;5、噴灑型自動射流滅火裝置;6、移動AG亚游官网炮PSY係列;7、AG亚游官网炮PP係列;8、AG亚游官网炮塔;9、多接口移動AG亚游官网炮。
      公司實行“二保一賠”的營銷保障,保證滿足顧客對產品品質、服務的要求,保證用戶在工程驗收中該產品(係統)合格,賠償因產品自身質量問題而造成的直接經濟損失。公司AG亚游官网器材產品由中國人民保險公司承擔產品質量責任保險。我們將一如既往地秉承“優質、誠信、高效、奉獻”的企業精神,堅持求實創新、科學發展,為社會和用戶創造更多更優的產品。
      近年來,公司不斷發展、壯大,致力於拓展國外市場,產品已經銷往到東南亞、中東、俄羅斯等國家和地區,加快了公司國際化格局的節奏。對待客戶,公司始終堅持“完美、適宜、快捷、保障、雙贏”的宗旨。
      我們將一如既往、與時俱進、開拓創新、求實奮進,努力在這個航程上走的更快、更遠。我們期待與您合作,共同鑄就一個更美好、更燦爛輝煌的明天。

 
 
Copyright © 2010-2012 深圳市AG亚游集团AG亚游官网設備有限公司 All Rights Reserved 電話:0755-27898119 粵ICP備12049401號-1
地址:深圳市寶安新安39區海樂花園4棟102-105號(寶安電子城街對麵)技術支持:迅美 傳真:0755-27897119
   QQ在線客服 QQ 在線
   QQ在線客服 QQ 在線
     阿裏旺旺
     阿裏旺旺
網站地圖:sitemap
网站地图:sitemap